Show image caption Sonia Boyce: 'Feeling Her Way', installation view. © Sonia Boyce. All rights reserved, DACS 2023. Courtesy Turner Contemporary. Photo: Reece Straw

Our Supporters

Thank you to all of our donors and funders. Your support helps over 300,000 people access free exhibitions, events and creative activities each year.

Public Investment and Lottery Funding

Kent County Council
Arts Council England
Thanet District Council

Transformational Supporter

Peter Selman

Creative Leaders and Director’s Circles

Daniela Gareh
Emily King and Matthew Slotover
Sir Graeme Odgers DL
Clive and Brigitte Stevens


Ian Barker
Jenny and Nigel Cartwright
Pam Cashin
Sam Causer
Mac and Jill Cochrane
Francis and Camilla FitzGibbon
Emily and Matthew Flowers
Chris and José Gibbs
Carol Goodall
Sarah Griffin
John Harvey and Kerry Millett
Peter Hawkes

Daniel and Elizabeth Hiester
Soo Hitchin
George and Vicki Jessel
Susan May
Richard and Amicia Oldfield
Maureen Paley
Ian Pettman
The Skinner Family Charitable Trust
The Countess Sondes
J and T Williams
Maz Wilton

Artist Supporters and Ambassadors

Michael Armitage RA
Lisa Brice
Tracey Emin CBE RA
Sir Steve McQueen CBE
Rose Wylie OBE RA

Corporate Sponsors, Patrons and Supporters

Canterbury Christ Church University
Counter Editions
del Renzio & del Renzio

Gallery Circle

Cristea Roberts Gallery
David Zwirner
Lisson Gallery
Sadie Coles HQ
Stuart Shave / Modern Art
Thomas Dane Gallery
White Cube
Xavier Hufkens

Core and Project Supporters

Ampersand Foundation
Art Fund
Art Mentor Foundation Lucerne
Veronica and Lars Bane
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Anastasia and Igor Bukhman
Christian Levett
Creative Estuary
Dana and Albert R. Broccoli Foundation
Diana Edgson Wright Charitable Trust
Fortes D’Aloia & Gabriel
Foyle Foundation
Freelands Foundation
Galerie Max Hetzler
The Garcia Family Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
Good Produce
Sarah Griffin
Alexandra and Guy Halamish
Taimur Hassan

Henry Moore Foundation
Roland Hill
The Lawson Trust
Yuanbo Liu
The Mildred Fund
Paul Mellon Centre for British Art
Yana and Stephen Peel
Catherine Petitgas
The Polish Cultural Institute in London
Richard Saltoun Gallery
Save the Children
Peter Simon
Terra Foundation for American Art
Thomas Dane Gallery
Helen van der Meij-Tcheng
Victoria Miro Gallery
White Cube

Catalyst Endowment Donors

Arts Council England, Department for Culture, Media and Sport, Antony Hornby Charitable Trust, Stuart Atkinson and Kiel Shaw, Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation, Elizabeth Brooks, Nigel and Jenny Cartwright, Chapel Down Winery, Jill Cochrane and Michael Todd, Thomas Croft, Crown Fine Art, Mark Dance, Tamsin Dillon, Discovery Park, Tracey Emin CBE RA, Alan Figgis, E-Len Fu, Fujifilm Speciality Ink Systems, Sir Roger Gale, Mary Godden, John Harvey and Kerry Millett, Helen Hayes, Sarah Hohler, HR Pratt Boorman Family Foundation, Sarah Hues, George and Vicki Jessel, John Kampfner and Lucy Ash, Roly Keating, Loveday Charitable Trust, Tom Maddison, Catherine and David Manning, Mary Moore, Moosejaw Woodworks, Sir Graeme Odgers DL, Overstone Fund, Midge Palley, Victoria Pomery, Roger de Haan Charitable Trust, Piers Sanders, Thea and Douglas Scott, Peter Selman, Nicola Shaw, Shepherd Neame, Andrew Somers, The Countess Sondes, Evelyn Stern, Clive Stevens, Fiona Sunley, Lady Juliet Tadgell, Thanet District Council, Robin Vousden, Neil Webster, John Westwood, Jonathan Wilmot, Maz Wilton, Sara Woodward

Founding Patrons and Supporters

Graham and Anita Alexander, Allan Willett Foundation, Stuart Atkinson and Kiel Shaw, Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation, Clore Duffield Foundation, Giorgina and Michael Djanogly, Tracey Emin CBE RA, John Erle-Drax, Wendy Fisher, Francis and Camilla Fitzgibbon, Foyle Foundation, Gallagher Group Ltd, Penny Govett, Robin Haddon and Carol Wilcox, Hazel Wood Charitable Trust, HR Pratt Boorman Family Foundation, John S Cohen Foundation, Ben Jupp and Helen Hayes, Daniel and Gry Katz, Catherine and David Manning, Monument Trust, Sir Graeme Odgers DL, Richard and Amicia Oldfield, Victoria Pomery, Roger De Haan Charitable Trust, School of Arts, University of Kent, Shepherd Neame, John and Kay Shipton, Emma Soames, South East England Development Agency, Tim and Sophia Steel, Sunley Family, Lady Juliet Tadgell, Sir Christopher and Lady Wates