Our Supporters

Thank you to our funders, patrons, sponsors and supporters

Public Investment and Lottery Funding

Kent County Council
Arts Council England
The National Lottery Heritage Fund
Thanet District Council

Director's Circle

Sir Graeme Odgers DL
Peter Selman
Clive and Brigitte Stevens


Neville Brody
Jenny and Nigel Cartwright
Pam Cashin
Sam Causer
Mac and Jill Cochrane
Tracey Emin
Francis and Camilla FitzGibbon
Emily and Matthew Flowers
Chris and José Gibbs
Carol Goodall
Sarah Griffin
John Harvey and Kerry Millett
Peter Hawkes
Daniel Hiester
George and Vicki Jessel
Ali Kenny


Ian and Juliet Odgers
Professor Simon Ofield-Kerr
Richard and Amicia Oldfield
Ian Pettman
The Countess Sondes
John Westwood
J and T Williams
Maz Wilton

Corporate Sponsors and Supporters

Brody Associates
Creative Estuary
del Renzio & del Renzio

Trusts and Foundations

Art Fund
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Chartered Accountants’ Livery Charity
Clore Duffield Foundation
Diana Edgson Wright Charitable Trust
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation


Foyle Foundation
Freelands Foundation
The Skinner Family Charitable Trust

Catalyst Endowment Donors

Arts Council England, Department for Culture, Media and Sport, Antony Hornby Charitable Trust, Stuart Atkinson & Kiel Shaw, Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation, Elizabeth Brooks, Nigel & Jenny Cartwright, Chapel Down Winery, Jill Cochrane & Michael Todd, Thomas Croft, Crown Fine Art, Mark Dance, Tamsin Dillon, Discovery Park, Tracey Emin, Alan Figgis, E-Len Fu, Fujifilm Speciality Ink Systems, Sir Roger Gale, Mary Godden, John Harvey & Kerry Millett, Helen Hayes, Sarah Hohler, HR Pratt Boorman Family Foundation, Sarah Hues, George & Vicki Jessel, John Kampfner & Lucy Ash, Roly Keating, Loveday Charitable Trust, Tom Maddison, Catherine & David Manning, Mary Moore, Moosejaw Woodworks, Sir Graeme Odgers, Overstone Fund, Midge Palley, Victoria Pomery, Roger de Haan Charitable Trust, Piers Sanders, Thea & Douglas Scott, Peter Selman, Nicola Shaw, Shepherd Neame, Andrew Somers, The Countess Sondes, Evelyn Stern, Clive Stevens, Fiona Sunley, Lady Juliet Tadgell, Thanet District Council, Robin Vousden, Neil Webster, John Westwood, Jonathan Wilmot, Maz Wilton, Sara Woodward

Founding Patrons and Supporters

Graham and Anita Alexander, Allan Willett Foundation, Stuart Atkinson and Kiel Shaw, The Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation, Clore Duffield Foundation, Giorgina and Michael Djanogly, Tracey Emin, John Erle-Drax, Wendy Fisher, Francis and Camilla Fitzgibbon, Foyle Foundation, Gallagher Group Ltd, Penny Govett, Robin Haddon and Carol Wilcox, Hazel Wood Charitable Trust, HR Pratt Boorman Family Foundation, John S Cohen Foundation, Ben Jupp and Helen Hayes, Daniel and Gry Katz, Catherine and David Manning, Monument Trust, Sir Graeme Odgers, Richard and Amicia Oldfield, Victoria Pomery, Roger De Haan Charitable Trust, School of Arts, University of Kent, Shepherd Neame, John and Kay Shipton, Emma Soames, South East England Development Agency, Tim and Sophia Steel, Sunley Family, Lady Juliet Tadgell, Sir Christopher and Lady Wates